Trinity Bars 2.0

lol ok let me rephrase the question.... given that I am currently using a 1.xx version, what version would you consider to be the most stable working version?

Question of my own: I recently started playing a Warrior, and I would like bind the same keys to the same buttons on each stance bar. Tilde for the first button, 1 for the second, etc, regardless of the stance i'm in.

I couldn't figure it out yesterday, Trinity kept telling me that the key was already bound to something else - am I missing something, or is it not possible with Trinity?

EDIT: I just realized that I probably could bind the keys to macros that figured out what stance i'm in, and execute commands appropriately. Not as intuitive as what I was trying to do, but it would work, I guess.

My question for Connor still stands. :D

Yes, and I noticed that when I logged on last night that the keys were in fact mapped they way I wanted them to each stance bar. They probably were properly mapped, it's just that the characters indicating which key I had mapped did not show up on my Defensive stance bar until I logged on next.

Curious. I love Trinity Bars, and have been using it for some time. However, I am unaware what the option "Container Frame Management" does? I am hoping honestly it might be something similare to eePanels, or interaction with a mod like that.

Wierd trinity issue i've noticed. Might be a blizzard issue.

I believe it was in 2.3, or perhaps 2.0, when you would get a new rank of a spell/skill, it would automatically replace the old one on your bars.

I've noticed that it now (at least in trinity, have yet to try it on default UI) it deletes the old rank of the spell/skill but does not put the new rank in its place. The result = empty buttons.

is there a way to adjust the font size? when i scale buttons down, it becomes un-readable...i'd love to keep the font size up but just scale the button down