What do I do?

Status
Not open for further replies.

DarthDapor

Allright heres a few problems I've been hoving for bout 2 years now. The first is more physical, but tis strange. On Thanksgiving Day 2004 I blacked out for no apparent reason, I'll try to describe this to you. It was like my eyes were closing and yet remained open, then all sound started to fade away and it was like dreaming for sometime. Next thing I remember is a rush of wind and a noise of me hitting the floor on my back, then the voice of my brother's wife saying "What happened?". And my dad saying "Oh now what?". Thats when I opened my eyes that seemed to hov closed themselves.
Since then I hovn't blacked out again, but I've felt the same thing I felt right before I blacked out again. Its weird I just get up off a chair and everything starts to fade. So any insight on that is welcome.
But now for the main event: Recently I've had some weird depression sprees. Some hov even brought tears, but they were over the stupidest things (Like some one said I should go to public school; or some body went to the movies; or even some one went to the beach!). I got so depressed the other day I began to chug Jone's soda! (And for those who don't know you don't chug Jone's soda because it comes in 12 ounce bottles!). I'm learning now about the history of mental problems (like depression) in my family, and now a new problem has upset me (but its to personal to mention here). So any advice?

i call it growing up most of the time lol, depression to me, is sorting out all that has happened as of late, your going to be processing alot of information and you do sometimes have to slow down and even depression is a form of it in my opinion. now if your just throwing pity parties well, i cant say i feel sorry for you. and if you ever depressed enough to drink jones soda, go out and buy the pumpkin pie flavored one, you'll gag immediatly :p . as for your black outs.... no idea.