Y did U join TOJ was it game/fellowship/story

cc.slim

You know I thought about this for quite a few days and now I believe on my part that it was the story of the Tribe of Judah itself!! In Jeremiah 42 I learned that there was two types of Judah people, those that stayed and faced ol neb and those that ran to egypt.Now blessed was those that stayed but woe to the ones who ran...Now as I absorbed this I came to the realization that If I was to compare the real world to egypt then I ran Oh yeh like the wind.Now This is all B.C so now upon A.D and excepting and living for Christ, the Tribe of Judah can truly unite! Yeh the game brought me here and of course the fellowship was needed but my feelings is,,, That it was the story that caused me to JOIN> PLZ share with me what brought you here...

Heard about ToJ in SC, found the CS server (back when I was a complete noob), played a little, recruited by rizz after he accidently slays me and slays him self 5 times in a row on self-punishment (still laughable). Been a part of ToJ until last year when some game/Christianity/Personal related strife between my team and ToJ and is no longer a part of ToJ but, still hangs around. Oh, I'm FlashoN btw :p.

If I was to compare the real world to egypt then I ran Oh yeh like the wind.

Real world are 2 kinds people; Religious, Christian-like people and Non-religious, anti-social/anti-religious/harmful people, like myself.

ToJ is only bases to Christians and relations to their kind. Even gaming, ToJ relates to other Christians to "spread the word" or some other related Christian stuff.

My point is, if Christian clans didnt exist, Christians would be extinct, such as Pandas, etc.