I just joined too!

G

This is SOOOOOOOOOO COOOOOLLLL!!! I am a youth pastor who loves to play video games and play Xbox Live! If any of you have XBL my gamertag is my username here! I look forward to seeing some of you online! The games I own are: Ghost Recon, Unreal Tournament (might not have it long), NFL Fever 2003, and NBA 2K3. I also have Warcraft III, Starcraft, Red Alert 2 and Renegade for the PC. This is too awesome!!!

Welcome, Ive never played on XBL but i do have warcraft III Starcraft Redalert 2 and lots of comp games home to play with ya sometime. On battlenet we usualy meet in channel "Public Chat Christians"

Welcome, I like playing halo on the gamespy tunnel.

I hear ghost recon on xbox is better then the pc version.

Sup dude. ANd welcome. Have fun here. Youth pastor...cool beans. Where do you hail from?
I wanna play XBL.....sniff. Unreal Championship, UT03....but Unreal II: The Awakening is now out on PC! Fwhee!

[b said:
Quote[/b] (Ultima Avatar @ Feb. 14 2003,6:41)]Where do you hail from?
Woooo, you know he play medieval rpgs. Though, name kinda gave that away. My turn, Ehem, "Lo outlander, how hast thy path faired thee?"

[b said:
Quote[/b] (Ultima Avatar @ Feb. 14 2003,6:41)]Sup dude. ANd welcome. Have fun here. Youth pastor...cool beans. Where do you hail from?
I wanna play XBL.....sniff. Unreal Championship, UT03....but Unreal II: The Awakening is now out on PC! Fwhee!
I'm in Cali, bro.  God bless!

[b said:
Quote[/b] (Nspire @ Feb. 14 2003,9:49)]"Man this lag sucks...it took me three days to respawn." -Jesus
That's kinda funny, man!
laugh.gif
laugh.gif
laugh.gif

Hey bigdog, I got your friend invite. Awesome to have another Christian friend on my Xbox Live friend list. I'm looking forward to seeing you online sometime.