Natural Selection 2 free weekend! (August 29 - September 2), 75% off sale

Tek7

CGA President, Tribe of Judah Founder & President
Staff member
Natural Selection 2 is free to play until Monday, September 2 at 12 p.m. Central (10 a.m. Pacific, 1 p.m. Eastern).

NS2 is also 75% off, bringing the price for a single copy down to $6.24 and the price of a 4-pack down to $18.74 (which divides out to $4.69 per copy).

Tonight is Tribe of Judah's weekly NS2 game night (held every Thursday starting at 8:30 p.m. Central).

To connect to the unofficial ToJ NS2 server, launch the game, press the console key (` by default) and type connect hescominsoon.dyndns.org:27020 or just find me or another ToJ NS2 player and join our game. :)
 
Top