Natural Selection 2 Thursday

Thread starter #1

Tek7

CGA President, Tribe of Judah Founder & President
Staff member
Come join us for Natural Selection 2 on the Unofficial Tribe of Judah NS2 server tonight and every Thursday night starting at 8:30 p.m. Central (9:30 p.m. Eastern, 6:30 p.m. Pacific)!

You can connect to our server by pressing the ` key (next to the 1 key on most keyboards), typing connect hescominsoon.dyndns.org:27020, and pressing Enter.

Hope to see you there!
 
Top