Steam Flash Sale: Natural Selection 2 for $6.25 (or $4.69 per copy in a 4-pack)

Tek7@Work

CGA President, Tribe of Judah Founder & President
Natural Selection 2 is about to go on sale at 12 p.m. Central (1 p.m. Eastern, 10 a.m. Pacific) for $6.25 per copy or $18.75 for a 4-pack (bringing each copy down to $4.69).

I'd <3 to see more players join us!
 

Tek7

CGA President, Tribe of Judah Founder & President
Staff member
NS2 is a Daily Deal today, meaning it will be available for $6.25 for a single copy or $14.99 for a 4-pack ($4.69 per copy) until Monday (July 22) at 12 p.m. Central (1 p.m. Eastern, 10 a.m. Pacific).
 
Top