Tribe of Judah 8th Anniversary Celebration

Tek7

CGA President, Tribe of Judah Founder & President
Staff member
Greetings!

Tribe of Judah was officially founded May 20, 1999. Eight years later, the community has grown tremendously and is still going strong. What started as a small Christian Starcraft clan has since developed into a large Christian gaming community spanning several popular online games.

To celebrate 8 years of community, Tribe of Judah chapters and guilds are planning events over the course of 8 days, starting May 20 and ending May 27.

The opening ceremony (which will be less of a ceremony and more of a party) will be held on the Christian Gamers Alliance TeamSpeak Server on Sunday, May 20 starting at 7 p.m. Central (8 p.m. Eastern, 5 p.m. Pacific). Friends (i.e. members of other Christian gaming groups and former members) of Tribe of Judah are also invited. Please mark your calendars and attend if possible.

Click here for a schedule of events and more information, including how to join the CGA TeamSpeak Server where the 8th Anniversary Celebration channel is hosted.

Thank you for your time and I look forward to seeing as many of you as can attend at the party May 20.
 
Top