What musical instruments do you play?

i have stupid fingers. i tried guitar and piano, neither worked.

Piano, bass, bongos

I don't know the model of my piano, it's from 1910-1920 something, some kind of cable midget but I reeaally want a nice Yamaha keyboard... also, my bongos seem to be generic. My bass is says "Stinger by C.F. Martin & Co." on it. If anyone really cares, I'll post a picture of it, it's not a greeeaat bass but it gets the job done. Then again, I'm not that great at playing bass (I just started playing a month or two ago) soooo it's my fault not the bass's. :p

I play guitar. I have an electric Ibanez, and an accoustic Ibanez. I tell you, those Ibanezes are nice! What I really want is a parker guitar, but they're like $2,000 and I'm just a poor college student eating a sandwich.

I play guitar. I have an electric Ibanez, and an accoustic Ibanez. I tell you, those Ibanezes are nice! What I really want is a parker guitar, but they're like $2,000 and I'm just a poor college student eating a sandwich.
Nice! =) Ibanezes are great guitars.

$2,000 for a guitar huh? thats crazy.
In the land of guitar, the proverb "you get what you pay for" applies heavily. Although, there are many cases where you can find a "diamond in the rough" and get a great guitar for under a few hundred dollars. Example: my Alvarez was $200 with a hard case. Pretty cheap, but I've gotten MANY comments about how great it sounds. On the other hand, I've even played some of the ~$1000+ guitars at Guitar Center, and I don't think some of them sound as good as mine does.

Nice! =) Ibanezes are great guitars.