Complaints

Status
Not open for further replies.

DBKiLlA

#1  The New Swearing filter.

I'm sorry, but it is completely stupid.  C R A P, and D A R N are NOT swear words...  i didnt agree with some on the past filter...  but filter those words r stupid...  and the filter for LM*O should b changed from **** to rofl..  or something like that (if possible)

#2 Spectator Mode

The first person only on your team spectator mode is stupid.  Who cares if people ghost?  Its a pub.  NOT CPL.  If you see ghosters, you can just kick or ban them.  I started playing cs on toj when I was just a newbie...  it helped to see where i was killed from, and then free look i used to help with walling people.  ALSO it is hard for me to tell if someone is hacking when i cant watch their screen..  and i can tell if someone is..  and i used to call on an admin when i found someone, but now i cant spec them easily..  AND  IF people really wanted to ghost, they could easily!  spectator mode is on.

#3 Some Admin abuse..

I don't like being killed because im asked to switch a team when i am 20 AND 0.  I'll switch when i die, not kill myself and ruin the perfect score.  I go for personal bests all the time and i strive to do better..  i think that was my best score ever, then it got ruined..  i wanted to see how long i could last b4 dying!  I'm almost always the one that switches when im on a stacked team.

#4 Map rotation..

This isnt really a complaint..  kinda...  but aztec2, nuke, cpl_mill, and cpl_fire should be added...  Its good to practise cal (or future cal) maps before you play in matches..  I know its a download...  but once you have it, u dont need to download it again!  I think this would benefit everyone...

Thx for listening...

Your friend,
DBKiLlA.

I agree

I unno....

Who are YOU to say they are abusing their power?

CS just doesnt have enough maps.....

I think hes talking about orginal server and i agree with it the only thing that makes me mad is hax and stax
sad.gif