Financial needs...please pray

Logos

Okay I know this is going to sound redundant, because I think I had posted this a year or so back. My wife and I need your prayers as we continue to pray for God to provide for our family with the financial needs.
I will be honest, I am not sure if it so much a request for more financial stability or a reliance on God to take care of it. I have a semi-decent job at Target, and of course I am an associate pastor at a church plant which right now has very little salary for me. Hopefully in July that will change. My wife works at Sears part time as well, and she makes around the same that I do.
Here is where the question comes as to what direction we need to pray. All vehicles and the house is paid for in full, we did the dave ramsey. So we have no debt, so really all we have is groceries and the main bills to cover, which we are doing ok with, it just leaves us with very little to spend on other things. The kids are our main thing, because we want them to be able to get things when they need it. We have very little for clothes and other extras so that is why I am torn on how we need to really pray about this.
For me a big burden is the TV, we have satalite and I have prayed about disconnecting it, but my wife continues to say that all her TLC/HGTV shows are not on anywhere else. If anyone knows of a cheaper alternative I would love to hear suggestions. Anyways, I suppose I have rambled enough this morning, your prayers are appreciated. :)

Hi Andy,

You may be able to solve your TV problem via Netflix/Hulu and a Roku player. That is what we use exclusively. Netflix has many TLC titles. Not sure about HGTV. Admittedly my wife would like to have Food Network, but it is hard for us to justify the cost for one or two channels.

Also, check out Crackle.

We have a wireless network Blu-ray player that has Hulu and Netflix in the menu, I just never really looked into them...LOL