Healers much more needed than tanks end game?

Alcorn

Am talking mostly PvE here I know they both have there uses PvP. I have almost quit leveling my Eng. Beacause we all Know theres enough Dps running around to kill two cow's ! And I am one of those people that enjoy playing a class thats in demand. I started playing tank again Kotbs ( i had a IB to level 18 at one time but deleted :() and am enjoying,But I see on alliance chat alot someones always looking for more healers. I never tanked anything end game but I have healed in other games and enjoyed it, Just havent gave the healing classes in War a fair try yet. would like to try my hand at tanking but Know I enjoy healing so my question is healers the most under played and or most needed right now for those of you looking at it from 40 doing some dungeons Or tanks just as needed? I Know its kind of a silly post but wanted to see whats really going on out there just not what I have seen last few nights on alliance chat.

I would just look at the recruitment list on the main page to see what the guild needs but that has not been updated in long Time! :p God bless!

In general, healing and support classes are always in demand. They don't get to nuke anything, they don't get up there in the action... so most people don't enjoy them as much. There are a lot of people with toons in the end-game, but good end-game healers are always in demand.

I think the guild is fairly well balanced at this time. I have been meaning to update the recruitment page, but wanted to wait till the dust from the server transfer settled down, then came the slayers and that throws things off again.