INTRODUCE YOURSELF!!!

Ezekiel 22:30

I looking at all of the introduction threads and all of the players we have online in WAR. Some know each other from previous games, some or old timers, some are new. I was thinking that maybe a sticked thread (hint) would be good for all of us to introduce ourselves in WAR. Both old guys and new guys.

I am a father and husband. I work as a police detective, so I sometimes work odd hours or can be called out. I also started a Bible Study/Fellowship at work that is currently studying Nehemiah. Besides church, family, and gaming other hobbies include BJJ (Brazilian Jui Jitsu) and watching fights.

In WAR my main toon is a Dwarf Engineer named Abram. I am happy to help out guildies and usually have stuff stored in my bank when the guild vault is full.

Anyways look me up in game if you wanna roll Destro! (or sometimes get rolled :p).

I joined ToJ just prior to WAR starting and I'm still getting to know yall. I am an RN, currently babysitting for my 3 grandkids. I've played MMO's since The Realm and Shadows of Yserbius. I tend to be an "altaholic". I also am usually quiet in game, but would love to join in some events or groups as I level. Just give me a yell.

juls

I'm 29 years old, married, and have 2 girls! (A 2 year old, and an 8 month old) I run the AV, IT, print media, and digital media departments at a church in San Jose. I've been the guild leader of Redeemed-WOW for the past 2 years. I play games just about every night after 8:30 when the kids go to bed, and my wife watches shows i'm not interested in such as: What not to Wear, The Biggest Looser, and Project Runway to name a few. I usually play war/wow on the couch/coffee table next to her, or laying on the floor with my laptop in front of me.