INTRODUCE YOURSELF!!!

Hi guys! I figured i'd add something = ) I'm 27 and live in Columbus, OH. I've been married for a year and a half and go to the Vineyard here in columbus. I'm a part time student at the Vineyard Leadership Institute and I work full time for Discover. I have been playing mmo's for 4 years, this is my 3rd after Lineage 2 and Wow. I am playing a Rune Priest named Midgee! see you guys all in game = )

R

Hello and well met all! My name is Al and I have been playing MMOs since UO also. I went from UO to EQ and after quiting EQ thought I was done with the MMO fix but my good friend and Brother in Christ, Ezekiel/Abram, told me about WAR so here I am for round three of the MMO!

In RL I am an AH-64D Apache Longbow Pilot with 1st Cavalry at Fort Hood, Texas. (I do have a gun and a cowboy hat Ritchie! lol) Standard Mission Equipment on my nightstand is my 9mm, Surefire and NIV Study Bible. Always.

I am married to the girl of my dreams and we are the proud parents of two wonderful German Shepherds, Jayda and Ralph! My wife hates computer games but as long as I keep up with the HoneyDo List I get plenty of play time! ;-)

Since everyone else is doing this I thought I wouldn't, I usually work against peer pressure. But I figured why not this one time :)

I've known Durick for too long, ~6 years, and have heard about Ambryana for just as long. Only known her for about 4 years, the 3 of us have played WoW since it started.
Started on a PvP server and then moved over to a normal server and The Forgiven. That is where I met Samsomite and Shuranda.

I work from home on a strange schedule so am online a bit. I deal with servers, sort of a Jack of All Trades.

I am Shuranda, 38 years old and married to SamIam (Samsomite), have 14 yr old twin girls, and a wonderfully spoiled great dane. As for my job..... I am a stay at home, homeschooling mom/wife. I love it and would have it no other way. We have homeschooled the girls from day 1, so we know no different.