Question about our server

ToJ | Dead_Aim

I have a question about our server...why don't we have team kill active. I mean at first I thought it was cool b/c I was a noob and I could hardly kill the enemy much less watch out for friendly fire but now that I don't just play on ToJ when I go to almost every other server TK is activated. So my question is why don't we have it and can we get it activated if enough ppl support it.

Actually i like FF it makes the game more fun.. im not sure how good it wuold be on toj 24-7 in pubs but i think we should consider putting it on.

From what I've seen, people tend to abuse it.
However I do think it makes the game more fun (realistic). Maybe make it voteable, so people can decide for themselves. But oh well, I'm also happy with the way our server is now.

I think the server is perfect the way it is... hats off to Elite. If you want friendly fire on then check out another server...

If your friend's server jumped off a cliff, would your server jump off a cliff ;)

ya, we have too many posts about changes things about the server. It works great the way it is, due to Elite's hard work.

(Phl 4:11) Not that I speak in respect of want: for I have learned, in whatsoever state I am, [therewith] to be content.

Hey guys, thanks for the props. It does help in easing the job, but I do also enjoy it very much.

The reason we don't have FF on in the public server is because the admins have a hard enough time dealing with problem players. This would just add to the options the immature players have in destroying a good game of CS.

Also, I don't mind the suggestions, and it is really up to you guys what you want on the server and what you don't want. This is a democracy, and not everything I say "goes". I want everyone to be happy, but unfortunately that is not possible - so I let the majority rule in their favor.