WOW Beta Account Information

.se3ker.

I'm on East, Server 1, and account name is seeker. I am a night elf rogue.

Let me know if anybody wants to join me on server 1
smile.gif

.seek.

Im on beta server multiple characters.

Started a character on East Server 1, Human Warrior named Jophus.

I started on server 4 because I want a taste of the PVP in beta since we wont be playing there in release. If Bowser wants us to all play on server 1, thats fine, but we need one of our leaders to post what the suggested beta server will be so we can play a together.

Let me know, and I'll move if need be. I'm only lvl 7 thus far.

Cory

I started a charc on 4 as well, but I went back to 1 after it crashed.

edit: I was talking to Bowser and he feels that we should decide on one race and all start together...its a good idea.

I don't mind playing any race. However, beta 1 testers guide me cause I'm a gonna be a total newbie
smile.gif

There's been a lot of confusion about what servers to join during the stress test and open beta.

Please join the Beta Server 4, which is a pvp server located on the east coast. The ping here is relatively good, even for those of you in Canada and in the western United States.

We already have three people playing here, so please create a new character and join us.

-Bowser

[b said:
Quote[/b] ]Greetings, fledgling PVPer!

The primary difference on this server is that in zones designated "contested," other players of any level, on the opposite faction, have the option of attacking you. As unsavory as this may sound, you WILL need to venture into these "contested" zones after roughly your 20th level.