bittorrent help

you shouldn't be doing that. it's piracy.

go to Blockbuster and spend the 3.50 to rent the movie

but its alot easier to dl it. Plus what about the torrent help.
And u didn't suggest dling it, but I'm not asking u if I should dl it, I'm asking how to fix the torrent. Lets say I'm dling a game demo.
So if u're comp freezes and when u open azerus up and the file isn't there, can u fix it. Hypotetically speaking of cource..
Its not $3.50 at blockbuster I'm in canada. Plus me and Blockbuster arn't the best of friends. Had a argument with them. They lost one of the DVD's I returned and the blamed me. I'm like if I rent the whole series of band of brother ( I think it was 7 CDS) y would I return everyone of them and keep the documentary, which I didn't like. And I was renting 2-3 movies a week. So now I don't go to blockbuster. ANd i was at Rogers and they had all the copies rented out.

cool k, I've never used it before.

Oh yeah to the kids out ther, piracy is wrong. Stay in school. And watch the Wiggles their crazy.

I use Bittorrent to download legal trailers and legal demos all the time.
smile.gif
Stereotypes are bad.
sad.gif

As for your problem, I've never heard of it happening, and it hasn't happened to me, so I am not sure.

i always find it funny when people say stereotypes are bad.

If stereotypes weren't true, then they wouldn't be a stereotype, for by it's very nature stereotypes are a characteristic that a prominent visible portion of a demographic holds.

What's bad is to base an opionion or pre-judge based upon stereotypes.

I don't like stereotypes. When I'm at safeway or save on and their giving free samles sometimes when I go to try one the lady will be like that has meat in it, can u eat it. Or when I'm in a restaurant and order something, they'll ask I can eat it because its beef or meat. And I'm like I know what I can eat. But just Because I'm E. Indian they think I can't eat beef or meat.
I don't like those stereotypes.