Christians that Support (real) War. Why do they exist?

Do you as am American support War?

• Yes, Murrekka!

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Yes, but not proud of it.

• No

Votes: 2 100.0%
  • Idk

• Total voters

BowwoooxD

So ever since I started playing online games, I have come into contact with more Americans... ans I was just wondering on what Basis American Christians are justifying their support of wars.

Having read the new testament about 4 times now, I dont see how a honest christian could ever justify their child or their country going to war in a country far away to kill people that did absolutely nothing to deserve it.

My first assumption was that American Christians are just very, very shallow... and manipulated.

This sums it up pretty much

Moderator's note: Video removed 7/21/16

Are we not supposed to love our enemies

"But I say unto you, That ye resist not evil: but whosoever shall smite thee on thy right cheek, turn to him the other also."

And sometimes I ask myself... are these people even saved? Because the spirit is supposed to lead us into truth and not into warmongering.

Idk maybe I just dont get it :( maybe we can just go out and kill people, because we are saved by grace and whatever... What do you think? Am I crazy too?

Last edited by a moderator: