• 1.yes

Votes: 14 100.0%
  • 2.no

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • 3.never played

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

Zealot

serious comments only please... when i get back from school i'll put my stance on it... bells ringing =/... but anyway is the fact that the heros are fighting evil good enough to overcome the imagery and magic of Diablo 2?

I just started playing D2 in the last few weeks...while it does portray some magic and sorcery, I don't see a terrible lot wrong with it...I don't think it's any worse than Counter-Strike where you kill humans lol....

I think games like this are only bad when you let them control your mind and pervade your thoughts and actions...otherwise, it's just a game, a way to take time off of doing work. Maturity definitely factors in here.

just because there are pentagrams in there - it does not promote demon worship, it doesnt pervade your mind, nothing of the sort. CCGR says there are upside down crosses in it, but I've never seen one. EVER.

Whats wrong with upside down crosses? Maybe its just a cross for the guy across the table?

I have beaten Diablo 2 once already. Although that was on the campaign and I lost my ub3r pally, I don't mind playing here and there on b.net on occasion. Just to let you know the game got really old really fast after I ran outta ppl to play with.

God Bless
-ChaosSniper

upside-down crosses. like, you know how crucifix's are hung from the short end of the t? these upside down ones are hung from the long end, and they're satanic, and depricating to Christians (no I mean they really are used in satanic cults)

I use to be realy big into online play with d2 like 20+ lvl 80s lots of nice gear on hardcore and softcore.