Guild Help

Counselor

I have been playing Wow for several months now. I joined The Forgiven on terenas. Due to not being able to get on the full server over and over I went and made a Shaman on Khaz Modan a few days ago. Some nice person sent me the money to start a guild so I did, not really knowing what I was doing, thus Servants of Faith was born. I really need some help here. I have no idea how to make a web page or anything else. Being a professional counselor I know people, not web design or chat design or things like that. I need help please. if anyone has considered making a new character please let me know. I could make you an officer really quick and as I have stated, I need the help.

Thanks

I cant say that i would be a regular to your guild but if you need people to sign your charter i could do that. Currently i am committed to 2 guilds =\

Thanks

Thanks but I already have the guild going. I wnet to the new lands and got some people to sign it for me, then hey left. A few did stay and turns out they are Christians as well. I really don't know a thing about chat boards or instant chats or webpages or anything like that. God wires us all in different ways and this is not somehting I am wired for. I do enjoy meeting others on the game and listening to them. I may be wrong but it seems there are many guilds that people talk about here, all being Christian guilds so I hope it is ok to talk about it here. Not sure what direction the guild will take, if any, I just know I will do my best to see it works and that may mean begging for help here with all the techical stuff.

sorry i am a NooB at that stuff too and I like it.

i might be a dwarf, but that is l337 speak I do not know the meaning of...

Counselor said:
Being a professional counselor I know people, not web design or chat design or things like that. I need help please.

Thanks