Introduction

soulrver

Hi all,

Just joined the guild and Manyik says to introduce myself, so here goes...

I am fairly new to Guild Wars, I have Prophecies and have been playing it for about a month now and am enjoying every minute of it! I'm currently playing a level 10 R/Mo named Axeon Venator, just recently got to Piken Square. I was looking for a good Christian guild to join, and believe I have found just what I'm looking for! Yes, I really wanted the nice shiny cape :), but I'm also interested in some of the discussions going on here in the forums and in attending the Bible studies and getting involved in quests and battles and whatever else it is that guilds do. So, anyway, glad to be a part of the team!

I notice that there is an upcoming in-game event, the Canthan New Year's festival. I'm dying to check out one of the festivals, and I see that the only place they'll be celebrating that I can get to with Prophecies is Lion's Arch. Don't know if it's even possible for me to make it there in a week, but I'm sure gonna try. Any more experienced players know if that's anywhere near where I am (Piken's Square)?

God bless you all, and see you in game...

Soulrver

Welcome welcome.
Glad to have ya!

Yeah....you wanna make it there???
You came to the right place. Lot's of people are very helpful here. If I'm on, just PM and I'll help ya get there.

Welcome! Nice to meet you.
We have lots of helpful people in the guild just ask politely in alliance channel and most likely you will get some help.

This thread will probably get hijacked in about 5 posts, like most of the others

Piken square, eh? I'll practise running to LA from there over and over and see if I can get you to LA within that time.

Hey welcome abord!! glad to have you, it is very possible to get you from Pikens to LA in under an hour.. ok maybe a tad more but yes. just give a message on Alliance chat when im on, dont be shy.

have fun!
ANOTHER ONE FOR THE CAUSE!