Lords and Ladies

Zeena said:
They will never come to the saving knowledge of Jesus Christ without FIRST being convicted of thier sin...

Thats not my initial job, Im here to be salt and light and show seekers the way with that light, and through that they are convicted.

Quote:
Do you even feel this way when you are angry at him/her?

I'm not very good at remembering where the specific things are at. But I do know the Bible says that "in your anger do not sin." You should always treat your spouse the way God told you too, even when you are angry. We do mess up, but that doesn't mean it is pleasing to God.

Let's take this a step further..... how should we treat members of the opposite gender on the game servers we use?

I.E Eskimo, ShyFroggy, Phasetim, Alizak and I are playing CS 1.6. What kind of interaction should there be? Should the guys stand up for the ladies if someone comes on and starts making fun of or belittling one of the them? Say the same group listed above was playing EQ and someone from a different guild starting acting inappropriately towards one of the female guild members....what then?

Gen

Well, the guys should stand up for the girls. :D Not just because they are female, but because no one should be allowe to belittle my friends. :) First off I would gag/mute them, followed by a warning, then a hard ban. I take my friends seriously.

AS far as EQ or GW goes. I would ask the person politly to stop. If that did not happen, I would suggest my friends vacate the area and I would PM one of the Admins of GW/EQ and report the person, with screen shots.

the_great_eskimo_pie said:
Well, the guys should stand up for the girls. :D Not just because they are female, but because no one should be allowe to belittle my friends. :) First off I would gag/mute them, followed by a warning, then a hard ban. I take my friends seriously.