Unreal1?

GoodOleTaco

Hello friends. I am greatly blessed to have found this forum and see that there are Christian Gamers all over the world.

I did notice that there is no threads or Chapters for the Original Unreal. Let me tell you that there is still a great deal of people playin Unreal 1 online and many Clans, Servers and websites dedicated to the Original game.

I have been playing Unreal1 online for almost 3 years and have made some good friends,and yes, many christians among them. In fact, we started a christian Unreal1 Website called UnrealBelievers.

Can I suggest an Unreal1 chapter or subchapter? As of now I am spreading the word among my Unreal christian friends about this forum. I think its great. I thank [toj.cc]Missionary for letting me know about this.

God Bless

GoodOleTaco

Welcome to the forums! :)

Tribe of Judah's Unreal Tournament chapter was re-named "Unreal Series Chapter" last year, though the forums do not yet reflect that change. (Oops.) While Unreal 1 and 2 have only a fraction of the player base as UT and UT2004, it's apparent that people still play U1 and U2. Our chapter supports all Unreal games and mods, though the main focus is on UT2004 and, more specifically, deathmatch game styles.

Click here for the ToJ Unreal Series Chapter Forums. :)

Hey Taco/jmorhy (which do you prefer?),

As Tek said, we indeed do have a Unreal Series clan but we're definitely more focused on UT2004 at the moment and looking forward to UT2007, coming out hopefully later this year. However, I know some people would probably be interested in some of the old school fragging. :)

You can call me Al,,I mean, You can call me Taco. ;) he he he. I feel lonely in the Unreal1 world.:(
Seem only [toj.c.c.]Missionary and myself play there.

I would gladly join u on UT04 but I do not have it. I did download the demo but with 256 RAM and Onboard intel graphics game dont run good at all.