Working as a (christian) videogame developer...

Maac

Hello, it's my first time in this website.
I decided to join here to ask this question, because I'm really worried about it:
Is good for me to work as a videogame developer?
I believe in God, Jesus is my savior and all my life belongs to him, but... What about the other side, my desires as a human? Bible says that many of the things we do aren't bad, and God allows some kind of pleasures as always these actions doesn't lead us to sin.
I think playing videogames is not bad, it's merely for our entertainment, but in my case, it's a passion.
Bible says that the passion is a sin, because it leads to some kind of addiction, and I'm agree with that... But if i love videogames so much, and videogames themselves aren't bad, why can't I develop videogames?

Bible also says that the things you do have to be made to glorify God, therefore, you can glorify God with music, preaching the gospel, make visual arts... And technically, make videogames.
Christian bands glorify God with their music, christian artists makes comics/cartoons/movies about God, and christian writers make books about God as well...
If we assume thay they're following their passion, like C.S. Lewis did with Narnia, and at the same time they did a great job glorifying God... Can I do the same with videogames?

I want to make videogames, this is my passion, but also, I want to glorify God with it, and share his message through this medium. I want to do it because I love videogames in general and also, share God's message to all the teenagers that plays videogames. Videogame industry lacks of christian representation and most the philosophy that videogames include is nothing more than cheap nihilism or positivism, sometimes satanism or subjective morality teaches. Plus, most christian videogames lacks of quality in gameplay.

I really want to know if this is correct, because even if this life is just temporary, I want to enjoy it...