Dungeons Anyone?

Abba San

Legacy of Elijah [LoE] - Proud Grandfather
I'm just beginning working on hard mode dungeons. I just did Arachni's Haunt. I am going to need some help. Anyone else working on or WANT to work on hard mode dungeons?

I'll give you hand if you still need help. Msg me in-game sometime and we'll get something going.

However I'm attending the wedding of a friend so I won't be online this coming weekend (Feb 20/21).

Whether or not weddings are fun is a matter of taste, but it is not my taste, sorry.

My in game name is Tiste Celenar.

I have been looking for Raven and Tiste in-game to no avail. Wat are the most probable days to find you guys?

I'm online most evenings (est) as well, and I've still got a couple hm dungeons I need to get through as well.

IGN - peter venkmann

I need 5 or 6 more HM dungeons and that should give me Legendary Master of the North. I have been at 886 points for close to a yr now >.<

Ha, I'm only at 763 points, and I've only got 2 more hm dungeons to finish off. The vanquishes are what I'm not looking forward to... At least most of those are right next to a town, so fewer caravans I have to do.

As far as dungeons, I still need:
Raven's point
Vloxen excavations

Which do you still need?

I'm planning to do one tonight. Any suggestions? Which ones do you still need, Reginator? Kyrel?

While I don't need the dungeon for completion, Bloodstone Caves is the zaishen bounty today, worth 140 zcoins in hm.

Otherwise, I'm up for any of them.

I just got home, and I am so so so beat! Been traipsing around in snow all day and I just want to collapse. I will have to pass tonight QQ

Let's do Bloodstone Caves then.

I should be home by 5:30 PST. I'll have to go get the Z-quest for the day. Meet in Gadd's Encampment at 5:45?

Hooray! Raven, Renault and I made it through Bloodstone Caves in hard mode. Got the rewards and 4.7k gold when most everything was sold. Took about an hour after pauses.